Professional Development Calendar

AISNE is committed to the success of our school communities. We offer numerous professional development opportunities throughout the year. At our discretion we list other events that may be of interest to the AISNE community.

PLEASE NOTE: When you are registering on-line via Paypal, you must be sure to click on the "Buy Now" button at the bottom of the second screen, or your registration will not go through.

 

Refund and cancellation policies

Cancellations received at least two weeks prior to the event will be refunded 50% of the registration fee. After that time, no refunds are available.

Occasionally AISNE has to cancel a program. In this unusual event, we will notify each attendee, post a notice on the AISNE website and refund your registration fee.

* = event not sponsored by AISNE

February

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Sexual Misconduct Response and Investigation Training (non-AISNE event) *

Kimball Union Academy, Meriden, NH

March

Thursday, March 2, 2017

"How Do We Raise Caring, Ethical, and Happy Children" (non-AISNE Event) *

with Dr. Richard Weissbourd

April

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Effective Marketing Seminar

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Boston Educators of Color Dinner

Boston Educators of Color Dinner

Thursday, April 6, 2017

New Heads' Seminar Series (Session #3 of 3)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Getting It Right From the Start: Age-Appropriate Sexuality Education in the Pre-School and Lower School Grades

With Deborah Roffman, MS

Register Online

Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, April 23, 2017

AISNE High School Students of Color Conference

Worcester Academy, Worcester, MA

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Spring Business Conference

Friday, April 28, 2017

Unleashing Your Leadership Superpowers

Four Points by Sheraton, Norwood, MA

May

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Health and Wellness Symposium

Four Points by Sheraton, Norwood, MA

Monday, May 8, 2017

AISNE Board Meeting

The Gordon School, East Providence, RI

June

Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017

A Master Class in Inclusive Leadership (non-AISNE event) *

Atlanta, Georgia

Monday, June 19, 2017 to Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Emotional Learning Conference (non-AISNE event)* *

Now accepting session proposals

Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

National Diversity Practitioners Institute (non-AISNE event) *

Monday, June 26, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Division Heads' Retreat (non-AISNE event) *

Glen Urquhart School, Beverly Farms, MA

July

Monday, July 10, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017

Diversity Directions Independent School Seminar (non-AISNE event) *

Brooks School, North Andover, MA

September

Sunday, September 24, 2017

AISNE School Fair to Promote Diversity

UMASS BOSTON

View more events

Development Calendar Pic